Asociatia Tinerilor Formatori pentru Promovarea Dezvoltarii Rurale

1.Arturo Gimelli-Argentina
2.Mercedes Valencia Carolina-Argentina
3.Valeria Scoponi-Argentina
4.Noelia Ferreyra Scapini-Argentina
5.Dilvin Ozer-Turkey
6.Sait Payam-Turkey
7.Ana Catarina Villaca-Portugal
8.Maria Clarah Maquengo Martin-Portugal


A new youth exchange where ATFPDR is partner.In this new innovative youth exchange will take part 4 young people and 1 leader. The exchange will take place between 20-28 April 2013 in Mugla,Turkey.


Between 18-27 March 2013, 4 young people from our association(Anda Pasca, Marina Sirb, George Dragoi and Marin Alexandru) will participate in a training course organized by YAP Zonguldak Associacion.

The training course is financed by European Comission through Youth in Action Programme, Action 4.3.